target
Banjaluka High Store

Banjaluka High Store

Jevrejska 20
Banjaluka, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 51212990
banjaluka@jeordies.com.tr View
Big Fashion Belgrad Store

Big Fashion Belgrad Store

Visnjicka 84

Belgrade, Serbia
+381 114077936
bigfashion@jeordies.com.tr View
Kolarceva Store

Kolarceva Store

Kolarceva 4, Trg Republika 11000
Belgrade, Serbia
+387 11 400 90 50
kolarceva@jeordies.com.tr View
Rajiceva Store

Rajiceva Store

Knez Mihajlova 54

Belgrade, Serbia
+381 114040801
rajiceva@jeordies.com.tr View
Bijeljina Store

Bijeljina Store

Tom Center
Sremska bb 76300
Bijeljina, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 55243072
bijeljina@jeordies.com.tr View
Kragujevac Store

Kragujevac Store

Bulevar Kraljice Marije 23

Kragujevac, Serbia
+381 346100377
plazakg@jeordies.com.tr View
Mostar Mercator Store

Mostar Mercator Store

Stjepena Radica 39

Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+38736312971
mostar@jeordies.com.tr View
Novi Sad Store

Novi Sad Store

Dunavska 17

Novi Sad, Serbia
+381 216612661
novisad@jeordies.com.tr View
Novo Mesto Store

Novo Mesto Store

Otoska cesta 5

Novo Mesto, Slovenia
+386 31286836
novomesto@jeordies.com.tr View
Orasje Store

Orasje Store

City Center In Orasje
Cetrnaesta ul. 97
Orašje, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 31717286
orasje@jeordies.com.tr View
Osijek Store

Osijek Store

Svilajska 31A, 31000

Osijek, Croatia
+385 912145454
osijek@jeordies.com.tr View
Rijeka Store

Rijeka Store

Zvonimirova 3, 51000

Rijeka, Croatia
+385 91214456
rijeka@jeordies.com.tr View
Alta Shopping Store

Alta Shopping Store

Bulevar Franca Lehara 2
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 33590577
alta@jeordies.com.tr View
Ilidza Grand Store

Ilidza Grand Store

Butmirska Cesta 14 Ilidza

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 33627522
ilica@jeordies.com.tr View
Titova High Store

Titova High Store

Marsala Tita 20

Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 33788961
titova@jeordies.com.tr View
Split Store

Split Store

Vukovarska 207, 21000

Split, Croatia
+385 912145452
split@jeordies.com.tr View
Bingo Tuzla Store

Bingo Tuzla Store

Mitra Trifunovica Br.2
Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 35217520
tuzlabingo@jeordies.com.tr View
Tuzla Mercator Store

Tuzla Mercator Store

II Korpusa Armije Bih BB

Tuzla, Bosnia and Herzegovina
+387 35271206
tuzla@jeordies.com.tr View
Varazdin Lumini Store

Varazdin Lumini Store

Ul. Grada Lipika 15, Donji Kneginec

Varazdin, Croatia
+385 994971362
varazdin@jeordies.com.tr View
Zadar Outlet Store

Zadar Outlet Store

Zagrebacka Cesta 94

Zadar, Croatia
+385 912145461
zadaroutlet@jeordies.com.tr View
Zadar Store

Zadar Store

Ulica Elizabete Kotromanic 2, 23000

Zadar, Croatia
+385 912145457
zadar@jeordies.com.tr View
Garden Mall Store

Garden Mall Store

Oporovečka Ul.14, 10040

Zagreb, Croatia
+385 912145453
gardenmall@jeordies.com.tr View
Ikea Outlet Store

Ikea Outlet Store

UI. Alfreda 4, Sesvete Kraljevec

Zagreb, Croatia
+385 912145460
designeroutlet@jeordies.com.tr View
King Cross Store

King Cross Store

Velimira Škorpika 34, 10090

Zagreb, Croatia
+385 912145451
kingcross@jeordies.com.tr View
West Gate Store

West Gate Store

Zarešićka 2, Jabanovec, 10298 Donja Bistra

Zagreb, Croatia
+385 912145450
westgate@jeordies.com.tr View
Zitnjak Store

Zitnjak Store

Slavonska Avenija 11D, 10000

Zagreb, Croatia
+385 912145452
zitnjak@jeordies.com.tr View